Going Home: Snow Globe Café Book One

Going Home: Snow Globe Café Book One

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author Signed Copy

When Becca Jones is called back to her hometown of Snow Valley following the death of her estranged mother, she plans to settle affairs and retrieve a family heirloom in record time. She can only hope to encounter as few people as possible and protect the secret she took with her more than twenty-five years ago—her beautiful and successful daughter, Sugar Jones.

Born into one of the town’s founding families, Eric Larsson was never given a choice when it came to the life he would lead, including whom he would marry. And despite having loved Becca Jones since childhood, he had been coerced into a loveless marriage and was forced to let Becca go on the night of her beloved father’s funeral.

Word travels fast in the small town, and Becca is soon confronted by the man she’s loved since she was eight years old. Eric reveals the darkest truths of his former marriage, and just as the two begin to consider a new future, an angry Sugar Jones comes to town demanding answers.

Going Home is a story of worlds colliding, well-kept secrets, and the promise of lives forever changed.

From debut author Kelly J. Calton comes the first book in her charming Snow Globe Café series. For fans of Debbie Macomber, Carolyn Brown, and RaeAnne Thayne, readers will be happy to follow Becca Jones home to the magical, holiday obsessed town of Snow Valley.